Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor
Arild Lillehagen
Epost: arild.lillehagen(a)ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor / inspektør 7. - 10. trinn
Ingar Pedersen
Epost: ingar.pedersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør 1. - 6. trinn
Mari Ann Berg
Epost: mari.ann.berg@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Sosiallærer 1. - 6. trinn
Tone Grosch
Epost: tone.grosch@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer 7. - 10. trinn
Karen Husebye
Epost: karen.husebye@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstekonsulent
Heidi Corneliussen
Epost: heidi.corneliussen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent
Jawad Haider
Epost: Jawad.haider@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Økonomikonsulent
Ana K. Santos
Epost: ana.kipfer.santos@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Bibliotekar
Pernille Jynge
Epost: pernil1606@osloskolen.no