Lærerne

Kontaktlærere      
Klasse Lærer E-post Telefonnr.
1A Anne Skrinde annes2404@osloskolen.no 41595197
1B Helle Andersen hellea0309@osloskolen.no  
2A Line Jønnson linej2702@osloskolen.no 95233974
2B Marie Jordal  majoa031@osloskolen.no 41609488
3A Sissel Grønnerud sisseg2112@osloskolen.no 91882661
3B Heidi Bentengen  hebea036@osloskolen.no  
4A Begard Mohammed begard0310@osloskolen.no 41595996
4B Johanna Killengreen johann2107@osloskolen.no 41609386
5A Hans Heggheim hahea004@osloskolen.no 41608821
5B Hege Mosland hege0304@osloskolen.no 41602785
6A Martin Jørgensen martiv1106@osloskolen.no 46928834
6B Sverre Midtun svmia001@osloskolen.no 92039374
7A Annette Haga annett1507@osloskolen.no 97401654
7B Mette Karoliussen mette3107@osloskolen.no 41604088
8A/8C Jørgen Haukeland johaa013@osloskolen.no 91702136
8A Hedda Aasen heaaa016@osloskolen.no 41598411
8B Hans Dalane-Hval hadaa019@osloskolen.no 90416192
8B/8C Torbjørn Årsnes toaaa002@osloskolen.no  
8C Qaman Musse qaman1404@osloskolen.no 41595682
9A David Moland-Wulff david2408@osloskolen.no 41597137
9A Else Marie Jørve elsemj1710@osloskolen.no 41609482
9A/9B Lailia El Kadi laila2204@osloskolen.no 91914379
9A/9B Ragnhild Berthelsen ragnhild2803@osloskolen.no  
9B Atle Løberg atlel2501@osloskolen.no  
9B Kaia Vatnedal kavaa007@osloskolen.no  
10A Paul Marti pamaa005@osloskolen.no 41603066
10A Marianne Tollefsen matoa021@osloskolen.no  
10B Kristin Tofteland kristi3110@osloskolen.no  
10B Hanne Fjellstad hannef2806@osloskolen.no 95146707
10C Øyvind Andersen oyvina2411@osloskolen.no  
10C Charlotte Borgen chboa006@osloskolen.no 41599952
       
       

Ressurslærere og faglærere

   
Barnetrinnet Tilde Belsvik inbea020@osloskolen.no  
Barnetrinnet Eli Brox elib2806@osloskolen.no 97405684
Barnetrinnet Mari Sundsbø mari2506@osloskolen.no 41595872
Barnetrinnet Merethe Rognan merete2406@osloskolen.no 41595603
Mellomtrinnet Øyvind Hafstad oehaa002@osloskolen.no 41599811
Mellomtrinnet Mette Myhre annemm2909@osloskolen.no 41601738
Mellomtrinnet Sidsel Dalhaug sidsel1403@osloskolen.no 91606564
Musikk Åselill Sæthre Dale aadaa001@osloskolen.no 41608732
Spansk Jimena Dalence jimena2906@osloskolen.no  
Kunst og håndverk Britt Aamodt britta2006@osloskolen.no 41603602
Kunst og håndverk           Anne Kristin Ramberg         anner1702@osloskolen.no        41595615